Silver as an investment

Episode #156 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘REAL Superheroes’ with guests Pierre Le Corf, Tom Duggan

21stcenturywire.com / BY 21WIRE / OCTOBER 9, 2016

Episode #156 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this Sunday October 9, 2016 as host Patrick Henningsen broadcasts 3 HOURS of LIVE power-packed talk radio on ACR…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES:

SUNDAYS – 5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 9am-12pm PT (US)

This week’s edition of THE SUNDAY WIRE is on the road broadcasting LIVE from the Valley of the Sun. This week host Patrick Henningsen covers this week’s top stories internationally. In the first hour we travel to front lines of the Battle for Aleppo to talk live with Pierre Le Corf, founder of We Are Super Heroes, to talk about his incredible experience on the road in the midst of the Syrian War. In the second hour we’ll connect with independent journalist Tom Duggan for his report on the other front line in Syria – along the Israeli border in the Golan Heights. In the final segment of overdrive, we’ll also speak to 21WIRE special contributor Vanessa Beeley to talk about the western-funded faux ‘NGO’ White Helmets’failed bid to capture the 2016 Nobel Peace Prize and the vindication of Syria’s real heroes, the REAL Syria Civil Defense.

SHOUT POLL: Should the White Helmets receive a Nobel Peace Prize?

SUPPORT us and our work by subscribing and becoming a MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world…

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

The post Episode #156 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘REAL Superheroes’ with guests Pierre Le Corf, Tom Duggan appeared first on Silver For The People.